USA
 

In order to be accepted into an american university, you will need to follow all the steps below either before or after the combine. We advise players interested to go play in the US do do it prior to the combine in order to facilitate your recrutement by the american universities.  

 

1- Register to take either the SAT or ACT exam in Montreal. Players will need to register and take ONLY one of these exams. Both exams are very similar and accepted by all the american universities. These exams will test your basic knowledge of english and math. 

 

SAT: 

https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat-subject-tests/register/international-registration/test-dates-deadlines

ACT:
http://www.act.org/content/act/en/products-and-services/the-act/registration.html

 

2- Register to the NCAA eligibility center and/or NAIA eligibility center. NCAA and NAIA are the two college soccer leagues in the US. Because we have universities from both leagues at our combine, we recommend players to register to both of them. It is very simple and will take only a few minutes.

 

NCAA eligibility center:

https://web3.ncaa.org/ecwr3/
 

NAIA eligibilty center: 

https://www.playnaia.org/USHighSchool?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI5p232OO23QIVEQOGCh3xZQZiEAAYASAAEgLvw_D_BwE
 

 

3- You will need to have your high school and cegep transcrips translated into english if they are currently in French. You can ask your school for a copy of your old and current transcrips. Some schools can have it translated into english for you.

 

4- Come to our combine with all these 3 steps done and your chances to receive scholarships at our showcase will be even greater!

Sponsors

Fondation Bruny Surin
Passion Soccer Boutique
Physio-Bien-Être
smt-assy
Nature's Touch
There are currently no videos available.

Follow Us

Social

Latest News

Partners

Action Sport Physio
Rodizio Brasil
PMV Photographie
Soccer Pierrefonds
Marriot Aéroport
Houston
Citalfort Gym
Café Milano
Campea
CAM Productions
Enterprise Rent-A-Car

USA


Pour être accepté dans une université américaine, vous devrez suivre toutes les étapes ci-dessous et ce, avant ou après le combine. Nous conseillons aux joueurs intéressés à jouer aux États-Unis de le faire avant le combine afin de faciliter votre recrutement par les universités américaines.

1- Inscrivez-vous pour passer l'examen SAT ou ACT à Montréal. Les joueurs devront s'inscrire et passer SEULEMENT un de ces examens. Les deux examens sont très similaires et acceptés par toutes les universités américaines. Ces examens permettront de tester vos connaissances de base en anglais et en mathématiques.

SAT : 
https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sat-subject-tests/register/international-registration/test-dates-deadlines

ACT :
http://www.act.org/content/act/en/products-and-services/the-act/registration.html

2- Inscrivez-vous au centre d'admissibilité de la NCAA et/ou au centre d'admissibilité NAIA. La NCAA et la NAIA sont les deux ligues de football universitaire aux États-Unis. Puisque nous avons des universités provenant des deux ligues à notre combine, nous recommandons aux joueurs de s’inscrire aux deux. C'est très simple et ne prendra que quelques minutes.

NCAA eligibility center : https://web3.ncaa.org/ecwr3/

NAIA eligibilty center : https://www.playnaia.org/USHighSchool?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI5p232OO23QIVEQOGCh3xZQZiEAAYASAAEgLvw_D_BwE

3- Vous devrez faire traduire vos relevés de notes du secondaire et du cégep en anglais s'ils sont actuellement en français. Vous pouvez demander à votre école une copie de vos anciens et actuels relevés de notes. Certaines écoles peuvent le faire traduire en anglais pour vous.

4- Présentez-vous à notre Combine avec ces 3 étapes complétées et vos augmentez ainsi vos chances de recevoir des bourses grâce à notre vitrine!

Partenaires

Nature's Touch
Fondation Bruny Surin
Industria
Passion Soccer Boutique
Physio-Bien-Être
smt-assy
Il y a présentement aucun vidéo de disponible.

Suivez-nous

Social

Dernières nouvelles

Partners

Houston
Rodizio Brasil
Marriot Aéroport
Campea
Café Milano
Action Sport Physio
Soccer Pierrefonds
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
PMV Photographie