Maintenance

Une mise à jour planifiée sera effectuée ce lundi, le 12 avril, vers 7h00. Cette mise à jour devrait durer environ 30 minutes.
A scheduled update will be performed this Monday, April 12th, at 7:00 AM. This update should last around 30 minutes.

 

ANTONIO RIBEIRO

 

A prolific soccer player in the 2000s, Antonio Ribeiro has now turned to a coaching career, first with FC Boisbriand, then as a coach for the Ribeiro-Moojen Combine, which he co-founded with Frederico Moojen.

Born in Portugal and having grown up in Montreal, Ribeiro stands out right from the start of high school by his talent with a soccer ball. In 2000, his professional career takes off, as he joins the Montreal Impact for the next eight years before making a leap into MLS as a midfielder for the San Jose Earthquakes in 2009.

With his three selections in the national team, Antonio Ribeiro has become well known in the world of Canadian soccer and now hopes to pass on his passion and expertise to the young stars of tomorrow.

 

Sponsors

smt-assy
Industria
Fondation Bruny Surin
Nature's Touch
Passion Soccer Boutique
smt-assy
Industria
Fondation Bruny Surin
Nature's Touch
Passion Soccer Boutique
smt-assy
Industria
Fondation Bruny Surin
Nature's Touch
Passion Soccer Boutique
There are currently no videos available.

Follow Us

Social

Latest News

Partners

Houston
Action Sport Physio
Café Milano
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Campea
Marriot Aéroport
RMPUS

ANTONIO RIBEIRO

 

Joueur de soccer prolifique dans les années 2000, Antonio Ribeiro s'est maintenant tourné vers une carrière d'entraîneur, d'une part avec le FC Boisbriand, puis en tant qu'entraîneur pour le camp de repêchage qu'il a co-fondé avec Frederico Moojen et qui porte leurs deux noms : Ribeiro-Moojen Combine.

Né au Portugal et ayant grandit à Montréal, Ribeiro se démarque dès son entrée à l'école secondaire par son talent avec un ballon rond. C'est ainsi qu'en 2000, sa carrière professionnelle prend son envol, et il rejoint les rangs de l'Impact de Montréal pour les 8 années suivantes avant de faire un saut dans la MLS comme milieu de terrain des Earthquakes de San José en 2009.

Avec ses trois sélections en équipe nationale, Ribeiro s'est forgé une grande notoriété dans l'univers du soccer canadien et espère maintenant transmettre sa passion et son expertise aux jeunes étoiles de demain.

 

 

 

Partenaires

Nature's Touch
smt-assy
Fondation Bruny Surin
Industria
Passion Soccer Boutique
Il y a présentement aucun vidéo de disponible.

Suivez-nous

Social

Dernières nouvelles

Partners

Marriot Aéroport
Campea
Soccer Pierrefonds
PMV Photographie
AD Gestion Photographisme
Café Milano
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Houston
Action Sport Physio